AR VR EDU Hub

educator resource | blog | online courses

Welcome to the AR VR Edu Hub! This is your ultimate resource for all things related to Augmented & Virtual Reality for Education!

DID YOU MISS THE FACEBOOK LIVE EVENT?

Let's Explore Google Expeditions!

Watch the Recording and get the FREE Lesson Planner!

NEW "YOUR PACE TRAINING" COURSE!

Google Street View for the K-12 Classroom

An online self-paced course with guided support along the way!

NEXT FB LIVE!

Tips & Tricks: Create an Interactive AR Activity!

Sunday, September 22, 2019

8AM HST | 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

New post from the blog!